Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
SuperBottoms Basic Pocket Diaper with 2 Inserts - Royal Blue

SuperBottoms Basic Pocket Diaper with 2 Inserts - Royal Blue

749.25 999 (25% Off)

SuperBottoms Basic Pocket Diaper with 2 Inserts - Royal Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.7
157 ratings and 12 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 12 reviews
SuperBottoms Basic Pocket Diaper with 2 Inserts - Royal Blue SuperBottoms 3 Months to 3 Years, 3 to 17 Kg, comfortable reusable diaper with inserts designed in hourglass shape to give a perfect snug fit.
3.7/5 12
749.25 In stock
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/11/2021 9:35:52 AM I have been using this diaper and I must say it works very well even though it needs to be change every 3 hours but its better than the disposable one. This diaper really feels dry on top which good for baby bum yes it is cost effective in comparision with disposable diapers...so I ll use it from now on.
5/5
Superb by , Written on 6/5/2021 6:05:56 PM Used it for my 7 months kid, super. very dry
3/5
Average product by , Written on 6/1/2021 11:37:21 AM The diaper is ok ok type bt every time i feel leakage prblm
1/5
. by , Written on 4/27/2021 9:44:39 AM Product-is-very-bad-and-not-as-it-appears-in-the-picture
1/5
Good by , Written on 4/4/2021 6:15:56 PM Good awesome
5/5
. by , Written on 4/3/2021 7:29:50 PM Nice-product-to-replace-the-use-of-one-time-use-diapers
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 3/24/2021 11:05:17 AM One of the best I have used. I have used similar ones previously and nearly gave up on cloth diapers. This one really soaks up the urine and leaves it dry at the top as well as at the bottom of the insert. my daughter is very particular about her diaper being dry! My daughter is very active, and even though its a little difficult to put it on, its worth the effort. She has played in the garden with this diaper and not a single leakage. very happy with this purchase.
5/5
Cotton diaper by , Written on 3/1/2021 11:49:22 PM Cloth diaper are good n convenient for babies
4/5
Nice by , Written on 12/13/2020 12:08:00 AM Nice product its work 10 hours. I am happy
5/5
Very good product by , Written on 12/2/2020 10:35:56 PM Better than cloth nappies, withstand for 2 hrs for medium wetter. no leaks.

6/1/2021 1:32:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

I have been using this diaper and I must say it works very well even though it needs to be change every 3 hours but its better than the disposable one. This diaper really feels dry on top which good for baby bum yes it is cost effective in comparision with disposable diapers...so I ll use it from now on.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 5:34:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

Used it for my 7 months kid, super. very dry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 12:39:40 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average Product"

The diaper is ok ok type bt every time i feel leakage prblm

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/23/2021 8:39:52 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"."

Product-is-very-bad-and-not-as-it-appears-in-the-picture

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 3:08:33 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good awesome

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2021 1:08:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-product-to-replace-the-use-of-one-time-use-diapers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2021 12:14:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

One of the best I have used. I have used similar ones previously and nearly gave up on cloth diapers. This one really soaks up the urine and leaves it dry at the top as well as at the bottom of the insert. my daughter is very particular about her diaper being dry! My daughter is very active, and even though its a little difficult to put it on, its worth the effort. She has played in the garden with this diaper and not a single leakage. very happy with this purchase.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2021 2:07:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cotton Diaper"

Cloth diaper are good n convenient for babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/9/2020 12:48:10 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice product its work 10 hours. I am happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/1/2020 12:49:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Better than cloth nappies, withstand for 2 hrs for medium wetter. no leaks.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit