Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Syga 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet  (Color & Packaging May Vary)

Syga 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet (Color & Packaging May Vary)

293.68 800 (63% Off)

Syga 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet (Color & Packaging May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.3
1094 ratings and 79 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 79 reviews
Syga 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet (Color & Packaging May Vary) SYGA 3 Years+,L 22 x B 15 x H 2 cm, this writing board must be a good helper for your kids to free their mind to drawing, graffiti, writing practice
3.3/5 79
293.68 In stock
5/5
Awesome-product by , Written on 9/25/2021 3:29:50 PM Just-amazing--Nice-quality-Look-likes-real-tablet
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:42:25 AM Very nice product from firstcry my child enjoying by making drawing and letters on this tablet good quality easy to use and rub with one click
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:15:47 AM Its a very useful product to note the idea that comes to ur mind or teaching ur kid
5/5
Awsm Tab for kids by , Written on 7/23/2021 4:52:23 PM Vry nice Tab me and my son loved it ..vry light weight for kids to handle properly ..and simply design for write and clear .Thank you to first cry and product supplier .
2/5
Good by , Written on 7/23/2021 4:37:01 PM Good product but the writing later is too light when we write
3/5
It’s ok achha hai by , Written on 7/14/2021 7:04:14 PM Achha hai
5/5
LCD writing tablet by , Written on 7/7/2021 10:51:12 AM Good for practicing on it .Nice product
5/5
Syga tab review by , Written on 6/28/2021 10:15:17 PM Nice product as my son is beginner for writing practice he loves to write in it
5/5
Product is very good by , Written on 6/17/2021 9:28:02 PM Its very good product my babies loved it too much.
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 6/17/2021 8:14:32 PM Valuable product... nyc quality material

6/18/2021 10:38:58 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome-product"

Just-amazing--Nice-quality-Look-likes-real-tablet

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 5:43:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Very nice product from firstcry my child enjoying by making drawing and letters on this tablet good quality easy to use and rub with one click

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 3:08:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Its a very useful product to note the idea that comes to ur mind or teaching ur kid

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 2:34:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awsm Tab For Kids"

Vry nice Tab me and my son loved it ..vry light weight for kids to handle properly ..and simply design for write and clear .Thank you to first cry and product supplier .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 1:18:08 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product but the writing later is too light when we write

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 7:46:21 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"It’s Ok Achha Hai"

Achha hai

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/7/2021 9:20:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"LCD Writing Tablet"

Good for practicing on it .Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 5:55:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Syga Tab Review"

Nice product as my son is beginner for writing practice he loves to write in it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 10:41:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product Is Very Good"

Its very good product my babies loved it too much.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 11:51:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Valuable product... nyc quality material

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit