Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Syga Food Nibbler - Green

Syga Food Nibbler - Green

126 250 (50% Off)

Syga Food Nibbler - Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
175 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 9 reviews
Syga Food Nibbler - Green SYGA 4 to 8 Months, 11 x 5 cm, BPA free, Fresh food nibbler with silicon teether which reduces risk of choking on large food pieces
3.8/5 9
126 In stock
4/5
Excellent by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM Excellent product with nice quality
3/5
Food nibbler by , Written on 2/15/2022 5:40:31 PM Size of nipple s too big for the baby..
4/5
Worthy by , Written on 6/8/2021 12:29:41 AM Good idea while teething..instead of keeping hands and fingers better to give veggies n fruits like this..
4/5
*Very good product * by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:18 AM My son ?? love it so much ??
4/5
Very big nipple by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:47:04 AM Its nipple is big..otherwise its a good product
5/5
Nibbler by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:46:31 AM Soo gud..
5/5
Best product by , Written on 5/23/2020 9:08:17 PM I bought this 3 months before my baby loves it and its 1 of the best and most usefull oroduct i bought fir mu baby till now . My baby eats all fruits using this fruit nibbler. Sometimes he plays with it too .. it can be used as teether toy too . This is so nice . And my baby easily able to get the fruit juice from the nibbler since it has big holes on one side and small ok other side . I clean it by pouring hot water sometimes dip in hot water for some time no any damages till now . Its so nice . Worth of money .
1/5
Very very big nipple size by , Written on 2/17/2020 10:40:17 AM The nipple size is very big and not at all according to 5 month baby kindly allow me to return the product or exchange it with small nipple size
5/5
Nice by , Written on 12/26/2019 10:55:42 AM Good product
3/5
Good by , Written on 12/26/2019 9:38:42 AM Good... but its not given in rapper. its just putting in the box. not given any information about the product. quality is local

3/24/2022 5:46:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Excellent product with nice quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/9/2021 11:16:40 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Food Nibbler"

Size of nipple s too big for the baby..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 6:33:55 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worthy"

Good idea while teething..instead of keeping hands and fingers better to give veggies n fruits like this..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/24/2020 10:46:51 PM

1 5 4

"*Very Good Product *"

My son ?? love it so much ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/1/2020 4:50:01 PM

1 5 4

"Very Big Nipple"

Its nipple is big..otherwise its a good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2020 3:19:28 PM

1 5 5

"Nibbler"

Soo gud..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2020 8:56:16 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

I bought this 3 months before my baby loves it and its 1 of the best and most usefull oroduct i bought fir mu baby till now . My baby eats all fruits using this fruit nibbler. Sometimes he plays with it too .. it can be used as teether toy too . This is so nice . And my baby easily able to get the fruit juice from the nibbler since it has big holes on one side and small ok other side . I clean it by pouring hot water sometimes dip in hot water for some time no any damages till now . Its so nice . Worth of money .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/15/2020 4:01:37 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Very Very Big Nipple Size"

The nipple size is very big and not at all according to 5 month baby kindly allow me to return the product or exchange it with small nipple size

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/23/2019 12:51:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2019 3:05:58 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good... but its not given in rapper. its just putting in the box. not given any information about the product. quality is local

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit