Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Syga Grooming Kit With Thermometer Pack of 10 - Pink

Syga Grooming Kit With Thermometer Pack of 10 - Pink

562.31 1450 (61% Off)

Syga Grooming Kit With Thermometer Pack of 10 - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.2
268 ratings and 16 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 16 reviews
Syga Grooming Kit With Thermometer Pack of 10 - Pink SYGA 0 to 3 Years, 11 x 2 x 10 cm, Handy, compact and ultra lightweight grooming kit to carry
3.2/5 16
562.31 In stock
5/5
Grooming Kit by , Written on 8/15/2021 10:44:02 PM Really useful for infants and Kids. I used this product for my 7yrs daughter Previously and using for my 2yrs son. Again I ordered for my nephew. Good Product.
5/5
Very good by , Written on 6/5/2021 2:55:33 PM Good quality very good for new born
4/5
Baby grooming kit by , Written on 5/28/2021 9:56:38 AM Brush is so hard.. it s useful for adults others wise all over product is good.. very useful.. I m happy with product
4/5
Complete package by , Written on 5/13/2021 4:23:40 PM Its a really good and helpful product A must have if you have a newborn child in your home. It is very handy and useful Happy parenting
5/5
. by , Written on 4/3/2021 8:22:45 PM Good-quality-product-Happy-with-purchase
4/5
Super by , Written on 4/3/2021 4:56:48 PM Nice and quality product
1/5
Pretty and good quality by , Written on 2/8/2021 1:02:29 PM Love the product
5/5
Good by , Written on 10/26/2020 12:01:26 AM Very useful product.
4/5
Grooming kit by , Written on 6/18/2020 10:44:20 AM Its good one!!! but need a little improvement in products!! thats why gave 4 star
4/5
Satisfied by , Written on 1/31/2020 9:21:33 AM Good product.

6/16/2021 3:25:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Grooming Kit"

Really useful for infants and Kids. I used this product for my 7yrs daughter Previously and using for my 2yrs son. Again I ordered for my nephew. Good Product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 6:16:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Good quality very good for new born

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 1:01:11 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Baby Grooming Kit"

Brush is so hard.. it s useful for adults others wise all over product is good.. very useful.. I m happy with product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/7/2021 11:44:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Complete Package"

Its a really good and helpful product A must have if you have a newborn child in your home. It is very handy and useful Happy parenting

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2021 11:30:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-quality-product-Happy-with-purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2021 11:53:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Super"

Nice and quality product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2021 8:12:14 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Pretty And Good Quality"

Love the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/21/2020 1:51:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very useful product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2020 10:49:29 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Grooming Kit"

Its good one!!! but need a little improvement in products!! thats why gave 4 star

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/30/2020 1:03:39 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

Good product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit