Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Syga Tree Animals Wall Sticker - Multicolor

Syga Tree Animals Wall Sticker - Multicolor

160.98 699 (77% Off)

Syga Tree Animals Wall Sticker - Multicolor Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

2.8
46 ratings and 4 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 4 of 4 reviews
Syga Tree Animals Wall Sticker - Multicolor SYGA 4 to 7 Years, 60 x 90 cm, Transform the look of your kid's walls with these specially designed wall stickers
2.8/5 4
160.98 In stock
5/5
Sooo beautiful by , Written on 10/13/2020 5:59:59 AM Very much impressive sticker. I am hight and length is same as mentioned. my child like it so much
4/5
Syga Tree Abimals Wall sticker by , Written on 7/24/2020 9:58:42 AM The sticker are vibrant and eye catching. Even the sizes were good...however few days after sticking them on the wall I noticed the edge began to peel off. I had to use fevicol to get it to stick again.. So be prepared for that.
5/5
Good product!! satisfied .. by , Written on 8/17/2019 10:06:19 AM The colors are bright and nice gives a complete new vibrant look to the wall. My kid loved it..!!!. Only found the glue went little dry at certain points where the stickers had left the backing paper due to rolling for packaging. At those points the stickers were lifting from the wall.
2/5
Good design but bad quality by , Written on 12/26/2018 5:52:25 PM Bot this for my babys room. Looks amazing but started to pell off within 2 months. We are now using gum to stick it to wall.

10/10/2020 10:43:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Sooo Beautiful"

Very much impressive sticker. I am hight and length is same as mentioned. my child like it so much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/31/2019 1:26:15 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Syga Tree Abimals Wall Sticker"

The sticker are vibrant and eye catching. Even the sizes were good...however few days after sticking them on the wall I noticed the edge began to peel off. I had to use fevicol to get it to stick again.. So be prepared for that.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/6/2019 5:06:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product!! Satisfied .."

The colors are bright and nice gives a complete new vibrant look to the wall. My kid loved it..!!!. Only found the glue went little dry at certain points where the stickers had left the backing paper due to rolling for packaging. At those points the stickers were lifting from the wall.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2018 2:08:50 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Good Design But Bad Quality"

Bot this for my babys room. Looks amazing but started to pell off within 2 months. We are now using gum to stick it to wall.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit