Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
The Moms Co Natural Baby Lotion - 200 ml

The Moms Co Natural Baby Lotion - 200 ml

293.85 393 (25% Off)

The Moms Co Natural Baby Lotion - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
1116 ratings and 102 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 102 reviews
The Moms Co Natural Baby Lotion - 200 ml the moms co. 0 to 3 Years, Package Dimensions 18 x 4.5 x 4.5 cm, organic shea butter & cocoa butter moisturises and keeps skin hydrated
4.4/5 102
293.85 In stock
5/5
Awsome delivery by , Written on 1/4/2022 12:25:53 AM Delivery guyss are best in their work
5/5
Thank you ????? by , Written on 12/16/2021 12:24:20 AM I just love this product suits for my baby n thank u for the gift I order baby lotion n they gifted me night cream, face wash n face toner
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 12/13/2021 12:24:32 AM Very nice, amazing products
5/5
Good by , Written on 12/3/2021 12:24:10 AM Fragrance is good and perfect for my daughter
5/5
Go for it.. by , Written on 12/1/2021 12:24:06 AM Its a good lotion for infants. It has thick Creamy texture and keeps the babys skin hydrated throughout the day.
5/5
Moms co lotion by , Written on 11/20/2021 12:23:40 AM Amazing product worth the money
5/5
Nice by , Written on 11/16/2021 12:23:32 AM Very nice... this is my 3rd bottle
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 11/8/2021 12:23:13 AM Awesome product i m satisfied and I love it
4/5
Nice smell by , Written on 8/15/2021 10:59:18 PM Soft soft skin
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 8/13/2021 6:31:17 PM Very good product...

1/3/2022 12:23:56 PM

1 5 5

"Awsome Delivery"

Delivery guyss are best in their work

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/15/2021 9:58:17 AM

1 5 5

"Thank You ?????"

I just love this product suits for my baby n thank u for the gift I order baby lotion n they gifted me night cream, face wash n face toner

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/12/2021 10:07:57 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome"

Very nice, amazing products

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/2/2021 11:25:27 PM

1 5 5

"Good "

Fragrance is good and perfect for my daughter

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/30/2021 11:53:40 PM

1 5 5

"Go For It.."

Its a good lotion for infants. It has thick Creamy texture and keeps the babys skin hydrated throughout the day.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/19/2021 10:58:46 PM

1 5 5

"Moms Co Lotion"

Amazing product worth the money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2021 1:22:21 PM

1 5 5

"Nice"

Very nice... this is my 3rd bottle

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2021 7:48:41 AM

1 5 5

"Awesome"

Awesome product i m satisfied and I love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 7:58:05 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Smell"

Soft soft skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 11:11:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Very good product...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit