Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
The Moms Co Natural Body Wash - 200 ml

The Moms Co Natural Body Wash - 200 ml

274.02 348 (21% Off)

The Moms Co Natural Body Wash - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
123 ratings and 22 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 22 reviews

11/27/2019 9:45:09 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Smells Good"

Body was mild n fragrance was good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/22/2019 3:56:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Smell Great"

Guys its a awesome body wash for pregnant women suffering from morning sickness....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2019 2:06:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Satisfied"

Have been using this body wash for 3 months and the best part is that unlike other body washes and soaps it leaves the skin smooth and moisturized. hence even if you dont apply lotion for some time it wont feel dry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2018 4:42:55 PM

1 5 5

"Wonderful Product"

I have used many body wash as I think they are better than soaps. Although they tend to be little costly but for skin they are much better I believe. Recently I bought this body wash from The Moms CO. I am largely satisfied with the product. Since its natural product it is free from harmful chemicals which probably is the biggest plus. Secondly, its cleansing and calming effect is admirable. Its a good nourisher as well as moisturiser. Its mild soothing fragrance is awesome. However its lather could be more richer as it requires lot of quantity. Yet thanks to the moms co. for such a wonderful product. Now I am going to try its products for my son as well.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/26/2017 12:37:45 PM

1 5 5

"Smell Is Awesome"

It keeps my skin hydrated and smells good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/26/2017 11:50:48 AM

1 5 5

"The Best Wash I Ever Got"

I have used this wash and trust me the smell of the wash is soo good that it helped me when i was having migraine. This wash never let my skin dry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/1/2017 4:01:27 PM

1 5 5

"Fantastic Foam Wash"

A very nice foam wash with a fresh scent. I used this my entire pregnancy. I highly recommend this product to all who are pregnant.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/1/2017 3:41:20 PM

1 5 5

"Absolutely Love This Body Wash"

I read the ingredients on everything so I felt good about using this body wash throughout my whole pregnancy and thereafter. Absolutely love this, it smells fantastic.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/1/2017 3:26:21 PM

1 5 5

"Definitely Worth The Money!"

This is a great product for someone looking for body a wash that has fewer chemicals and is more natural during pregnancy. Definitely worth the money!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/30/2017 6:39:58 PM

1 5 5

"The Best Product For Pregnancy."

I have been using this product prior to and throughout my entire pregnancy and it is awesome. Love the mild fragrance of this body wash, cleans well, and is safe during pregnancy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit