Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
The Moms Co Natural Nipple Butter - 25 grams

The Moms Co Natural Nipple Butter - 25 grams

224.01 299 (25% Off)

The Moms Co Natural Nipple Butter - 25 grams Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
277 ratings and 37 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 37 reviews

1/2/2021 9:21:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Product & service was too awesome

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/6/2020 2:29:51 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/2/2020 11:37:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Thank God For This??"

This is the only reason I were able to feed ma child??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2020 1:44:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

It gives the soothening effect and very quick result...liked this product abd anyone with sore nipples must use this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/21/2020 12:31:24 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product !!"

This product works quickly on sore and cracked nipples....one of the best products i have used.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/23/2020 5:08:09 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"I Feel Better NowI Like It"

This product is very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/13/2019 8:10:12 PM

1 5 5

"Best"

I am regularly using for my kid and its really working good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/3/2019 7:46:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

I am using this personally after feeding my baby. It certainly is soothing and helps in reducing soreness. I recommend to all mothers who are facing soreness.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/31/2019 8:52:14 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Butter Cream"

Its a good product as within few hour it give relief and even on chipped lips can be repair within few hours.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2019 1:08:31 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Good / Multi Purpose / Highly Recommended"

Its works best as u can use this in multi-purpose. as i was using for my lips, my face, and off-course for nipple care. as i am using for my daughter as whenever she get loose-motions she got rashes and i applied over there and its get healed...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit