Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
The Moms Co Natural Stretch Oil - 100 ml

The Moms Co Natural Stretch Oil - 100 ml

393

The Moms Co Natural Stretch Oil - 100 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
147 ratings and 28 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 28 reviews

2/1/2020 12:16:17 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Moms Co."

Marks fade away... its working

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/7/2020 1:48:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super"

Its working

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/17/2019 10:01:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy Product"

Its effective. A must buy product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/13/2019 5:28:38 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/26/2019 10:04:02 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb Strech Oil"

My Wife used this oil from month3 to month 9 of her pregnancy, We find this product much better than the Famous Bi0 0il. Used 6 bottles in whole pregnancy. Price justifies quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2018 12:19:12 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

The first thing I liked was the beautiful packaging, It was perfectly sealed, The Smell and feel of the Oil is really good.. Makes skin really soft.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2018 11:14:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Quality"

Very natural quality very perfect for my dry and rough skin. actually I am a cricket player have to stay long time in day light. this oil made my skin bright and soft also. really great quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2018 1:41:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product Is Too Good"

I bought it few days ago...i use regularly this product..for my skin this product is too good...price is also low...im happy to use this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/12/2018 4:29:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Nice"

Very lite and no sticky oil. Really nice. Smell is also beautiful. Perfect for soft skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/11/2018 5:12:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Nice"

My skin is very soft and sensitive and not suit everything. I am looking for a perfect natural made lite body oil. So I ordered it. Now I m using it from few days its really soo good, perfect for my skin. Smell is also very nice. Happy to use it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit