Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter - 200 gm

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter - 200 gm

663.98 699 (5% Off)

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter - 200 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
167 ratings and 0 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 0 reviews

12/13/2019 5:28:35 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

This is the only rescue for me in this journey nothing else helped me only this lotion worked.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/29/2019 5:32:57 PM

1 5 5

"It Works!"

Used this from the 5th month of pregnancy till the end and I barely have any stretch marks. this cream works wonders.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2019 11:39:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellant"

Very good product.worth to buy it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/17/2019 4:01:52 PM

1 5 1

"Can We Use This Post Pregnancy."

I have lot if stretch marks post pregnancy. can I use it now.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/14/2018 3:31:15 PM

1 5 4

"Good Moisturiser"

Used during my pregnancy.Reduces itching and dryness but still got few stretch marks.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2018 1:12:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best, Am Loving It"

Its best Cream ever I have used for stretchmarks and am loving its smell so much. Also get relief from itching for longer time. Used in pregnancy and am also using after delivery.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/20/2017 12:28:53 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product For Everyday Use."

The best moisturizer for my skin. Its best for winters, nourishes my dry skin very well.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/16/2017 3:44:56 PM

1 5 5

"Works Well On My Skin"

Totally in love with the product. I used it everyday during my pregnancy, it works well. This product really suits my skin and nourished it well.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/14/2017 6:10:23 PM

1 5 5

"Great For Everyday Use"

It makes my skin moisturised throughout the day. I usually use it for my hands and legs.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/8/2017 10:25:38 AM

1 5 5

"No Stretch Marks"

I used this product throughout my pregnancy and did have a big tummy with full of stretch marks. It helps me to reduce stretch marks.I recommend this to every pregnant women.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit