Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Timios Baked Healthy Preservative Free Kids Snacks Pack of 12 - 30 gm each

Timios Baked Healthy Preservative Free Kids Snacks Pack of 12 - 30 gm each

160.80 240 (33% Off)

Timios Baked Healthy Preservative Free Kids Snacks Pack of 12 - 30 gm each Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
1327 ratings and 87 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 87 reviews
Timios Baked Healthy Preservative Free Kids Snacks Pack of 12 - 30 gm each timios 2 Years+, Multigrain Spinach Lime, Tomato Cheese,Banana Honey, Carrot Cumin No Refined Sugar, No Maida
3.6/5 87
160.80 In stock
5/5
Nice taste by , Written on 9/27/2022 12:34:56 AM My daughter like so much because this chips no oil and taste good Tq FC
3/5
Not Good by , Written on 9/23/2022 12:34:50 AM My daughter doesnt like any of the flavour. received only 3 flavours...
5/5
Teasty and healthy by , Written on 9/21/2022 12:34:47 AM Kids snacks are good for health and lightweight.easy diegest happy kids and happy mum??
5/5
Tasty by , Written on 9/19/2022 12:34:38 AM Awesome product
4/5
Good by , Written on 9/14/2022 12:34:33 AM All flavours are good except banana honey..
4/5
Nice by , Written on 9/4/2022 12:34:07 AM Its smells good but has no taste actually ...good for child under 2 yrs age
5/5
Snaks by , Written on 8/5/2022 12:33:04 AM My baby love it ????
5/5
Timid baked health by , Written on 8/3/2022 12:33:02 AM My kid loved it
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 8/2/2022 12:32:56 AM Nice product mere baccho ko bohot acha laga ??????
5/5
Good taste by , Written on 7/19/2022 12:32:27 AM My baby girl like the snacks these are good quality

9/26/2022 8:53:07 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Taste"

My daughter like so much because this chips no oil and taste good Tq FC

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/22/2022 8:21:03 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not Good"

My daughter doesnt like any of the flavour. received only 3 flavours...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2022 11:08:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Teasty And Healthy "

Kids snacks are good for health and lightweight.easy diegest happy kids and happy mum??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/18/2022 1:26:58 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Tasty"

Awesome product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2022 11:38:09 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

All flavours are good except banana honey..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/3/2022 1:17:59 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Its smells good but has no taste actually ...good for child under 2 yrs age

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/4/2022 5:22:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Snaks"

My baby love it ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/2/2022 10:31:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Timid Baked Health"

My kid loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2022 7:33:22 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nice product mere baccho ko bohot acha laga ??????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/18/2022 11:13:39 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Taste"

My baby girl like the snacks these are good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit