Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana  - 150 gm

Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana - 150 gm

77.48 149 (48% Off)

Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana - 150 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
358 ratings
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 0 reviews
Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana - 150 gm timios 2 Years +, Tasty, healthy, easily digestible with fibre-rich oats,sweetened by iron-rich jaggery and the goodness of banana
3.9/5 1
77.48 In stock
4/5
Yum by , Written on 5/11/2022 12:29:57 AM My daughter like it
4/5
Delicious by , Written on 4/14/2022 12:28:59 AM Yummy delicious pancakes..
5/5
Dosa banana by , Written on 3/27/2022 12:28:20 AM Very good ??thank u fc
5/5
Millet pancake by , Written on 3/5/2022 12:28:01 AM This tastes amazing my kid loves to eat and it is healthy too
4/5
Ok by , Written on 3/1/2022 12:27:24 AM Taste is ok
5/5
Good for kids by , Written on 2/8/2022 12:26:36 AM Nice and flavourful for kids. i have shared my review in detail to know more click on the link https://youtu.be/gJRJsNvBO6U
5/5
Tasty pan cakes by , Written on 2/3/2022 12:26:26 AM Easy to cook and very tasty. price is also reasonable.
5/5
Awesome taste by , Written on 2/1/2022 12:26:24 AM It tastes really good..my 2 years old loves it..
4/5
Most fav by , Written on 1/28/2022 12:26:13 AM Its d Yummiest.. my 4yr boy loves it.. it is his favorite.. I add in more fresh banana in itn it tastes even more tastier..its healthy n safe to gv to ur child
5/5
Very nice product by , Written on 1/20/2022 12:25:55 AM Testy of product is too good

5/10/2022 10:51:10 AM

1 5 4

"Yum"

My daughter like it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/13/2022 5:58:47 PM

1 5 4

"Delicious"

Yummy delicious pancakes..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2022 5:31:53 PM

1 5 5

"Dosa Banana"

Very good ??thank u fc

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2022 9:07:02 PM

1 5 5

"Millet Pancake"

This tastes amazing my kid loves to eat and it is healthy too

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/28/2022 10:17:01 PM

1 5 4

"Ok"

Taste is ok

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/7/2022 1:55:56 AM

1 5 5

"Good For Kids"

Nice and flavourful for kids. i have shared my review in detail to know more click on the link https://youtu.be/gJRJsNvBO6U

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/2/2022 2:37:00 AM

1 5 5

"Tasty Pan Cakes"

Easy to cook and very tasty. price is also reasonable.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/31/2022 9:52:50 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome Taste"

It tastes really good..my 2 years old loves it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/27/2022 11:35:51 AM

1 5 4

"Most Fav"

Its d Yummiest.. my 4yr boy loves it.. it is his favorite.. I add in more fresh banana in itn it tastes even more tastier..its healthy n safe to gv to ur child

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/19/2022 5:20:06 PM

1 5 5

"Very Nice Product"

Testy of product is too good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit