Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana - 150g

Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana - 150g

76.97 149 (48% Off)

Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana - 150g Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
126 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 8 reviews
Timios Millet Pancake Mix Banana - 150g timios 2 Years +, Tasty, healthy, easily digestible with fibre-rich oats,sweetened by iron-rich jaggery and the goodness of banana
3.8/5 8
76.97 In stock
5/5
Very nice product by , Written on 1/20/2022 12:25:55 AM Testy of product is too good
4/5
My baby loved it by , Written on 1/6/2022 12:25:24 AM It s really a nice treat for a baby. My one year old baby liked it so much
5/5
Good by , Written on 1/1/2022 12:25:13 AM My son loved even I also liked it its not tasting like millets amazing taste superb
5/5
Good product by , Written on 12/24/2021 12:24:55 AM My 1 year old baby really likes these pancakes..very soft and tasty for the baby to eat..will surely repurchase!
4/5
Timios pancake by , Written on 12/21/2021 12:24:30 AM Its yummy n healthy option for kids my baby like it..
5/5
Timios Millet Pancake by , Written on 12/18/2021 12:24:49 AM I really love this timios pancake
5/5
Tasty by , Written on 12/12/2021 12:24:29 AM Nice tast baby love the pancake
4/5
Pancake mix by , Written on 12/9/2021 12:24:23 AM Nice product my 4.5year and 2 year boy loved it. ordering more coming days
5/5
Yummy treat by , Written on 11/17/2021 12:23:33 AM Super easy to make, and makes yummy and fluffy pancakes which my kid absolutely love :)

1/19/2022 5:20:06 PM

1 5 5

"Very Nice Product"

Testy of product is too good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/5/2022 2:38:11 PM

1 5 4

"My Baby Loved It"

It s really a nice treat for a baby. My one year old baby liked it so much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2021 4:19:56 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

My son loved even I also liked it its not tasting like millets amazing taste superb

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/23/2021 8:52:56 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

My 1 year old baby really likes these pancakes..very soft and tasty for the baby to eat..will surely repurchase!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/20/2021 9:42:58 PM

1 5 4

"Timios Pancake"

Its yummy n healthy option for kids my baby like it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/17/2021 5:29:15 PM

1 5 5

"Timios Millet Pancake"

I really love this timios pancake

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/11/2021 7:26:22 PM

1 5 5

"Tasty"

Nice tast baby love the pancake

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/8/2021 5:58:23 PM

1 5 4

"Pancake Mix "

Nice product my 4.5year and 2 year boy loved it. ordering more coming days

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2021 10:32:44 AM

1 5 5

"Yummy Treat"

Super easy to make, and makes yummy and fluffy pancakes which my kid absolutely love :)

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit