Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Timios Munchies Mix Assorted Pack of 12 - 30 gm each

Timios Munchies Mix Assorted Pack of 12 - 30 gm each

124.80 240 (48% Off)

Timios Munchies Mix Assorted Pack of 12 - 30 gm each Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
400 ratings and 42 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 42 reviews
Timios Munchies Mix Assorted Pack of 12 - 30 gm each timios 2 Years+, Multigrain Snacks. Not Fried, Low on Salt and Sugar
3.9/5 42
124.80 In stock
3/5
Complete order not delivered by , Written on 12/2/2021 12:24:07 AM Instead of four varieties of 3each pack, received only three varieties of 4each in the pack. And my bad luck i received Banana honey among them which is not at all liked by my kid.
5/5
Good by , Written on 12/2/2021 12:24:07 AM My son loved eat not fried and healthy
5/5
Realy love it ,my daughter also love to eat by , Written on 11/18/2021 12:23:33 AM Good??????
5/5
Appreciation by , Written on 11/8/2021 12:23:13 AM Very nice Safe and good for kids
5/5
Delivery by , Written on 11/4/2021 12:23:05 AM Delivery status was v. good
5/5
Amazing product for kids by , Written on 11/2/2021 12:23:01 AM My 4 year old loved it. firstly its not fried plus it is high in protein. the flavours are just amazing ..
5/5
Good for kids by , Written on 10/28/2021 12:22:49 AM Its good for kids
5/5
Good by , Written on 10/21/2021 12:22:34 AM Good taste and healthy product
5/5
Timios by , Written on 10/15/2021 12:22:22 AM Tasty, my kid loved it
2/5
Waste of money by , Written on 12/2/2021 9:23:51 AM Worthless... its jst sm kinda kurkure we get in market.

12/1/2021 6:49:18 PM

1 5 3

"Complete Order Not Delivered"

Instead of four varieties of 3each pack, received only three varieties of 4each in the pack. And my bad luck i received Banana honey among them which is not at all liked by my kid.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/1/2021 4:43:10 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

My son loved eat not fried and healthy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/17/2021 12:50:03 PM

1 5 5

"Realy Love It ,my Daughter Also Love To Eat"

Good??????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2021 5:08:20 AM

1 5 5

"Appreciation"

Very nice Safe and good for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/3/2021 11:31:42 AM

1 5 5

"Delivery"

Delivery status was v. good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/1/2021 6:15:00 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing Product For Kids"

My 4 year old loved it. firstly its not fried plus it is high in protein. the flavours are just amazing ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/27/2021 10:24:39 AM

1 5 5

"Good For Kids"

Its good for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/20/2021 3:47:21 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

Good taste and healthy product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2021 6:56:59 PM

1 5 5

"Timios"

Tasty, my kid loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/3/2021 12:54:15 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Waste Of Money"

Worthless... its jst sm kinda kurkure we get in market.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit