Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
timios Supergrain Instant Dosa Mix Pack of 2 - 150 gm Each

timios Supergrain Instant Dosa Mix Pack of 2 - 150 gm Each

111.60 180 (38% Off)

timios Supergrain Instant Dosa Mix Pack of 2 - 150 gm Each Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.7
311 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of 5 reviews
timios Supergrain Instant Dosa Mix Pack of 2 - 150 gm Each timios 2 Years+, Promotes easy digestion for a healthy gut and the sprouted nutrition helps the body absorb all the required nutrition
3.7/5 5
111.60 In stock
3/5
Supergrain instant dosa by , Written on 9/21/2022 12:34:47 AM Actually the instant dosa super grains is okay..not as good as we expect, need to add the good quality of grains, we found some keeda in that dosa atta
4/5
Easy to make by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM Its very tasty and easy to make I have tried all flavors all are equally good.
4/5
Fine by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM My baby eats it but not really tasty
5/5
Dosa mixture by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM Tasty and healthy
1/5
Tasty Dosa Mix by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:36 PM Tasty Dosa Mix my son loves very much this Dosa made by this mix tasty and healthy food..

9/20/2022 11:22:44 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Supergrain Instant Dosa"

Actually the instant dosa super grains is okay..not as good as we expect, need to add the good quality of grains, we found some keeda in that dosa atta

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2022 1:08:02 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Easy To Make"

Its very tasty and easy to make I have tried all flavors all are equally good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2022 6:35:56 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Fine"

My baby eats it but not really tasty

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2022 6:34:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Dosa Mixture"

Tasty and healthy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/2/2022 5:48:52 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Tasty Dosa Mix"

Tasty Dosa Mix my son loves very much this Dosa made by this mix tasty and healthy food..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit