Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Tinycare Cloth Nappy Comfy Junior Medium - Set of 5

Tinycare Cloth Nappy Comfy Junior Medium - Set of 5

421

Tinycare Cloth Nappy Comfy Junior Medium - Set of 5 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
772 ratings and 111 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 111 reviews
Tinycare Cloth Nappy Comfy Junior Medium - Set of 5 Tinycare 5 to 12 Months, Soft and comfortable nappies for your little ones
4.3/5 111
0 Out of stock
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 5/19/2021 1:08:14 PM Soft muslin fabric for new born.must buy
5/5
. by , Written on 5/6/2021 11:28:02 AM Soft-cloth-must-have-for-babies
5/5
Extremely Good Quality by , Written on 4/16/2021 4:43:47 PM Much better than other cloth nappies available on first cry. Good Soft fabric.
5/5
Happy by , Written on 12/26/2020 9:38:18 PM I am quite satisfied with the product ??
3/5
Okays by , Written on 12/2/2020 8:55:03 AM Could have been Softer from inside lining considering its for babies . Have used much better ones from other brands
5/5
Super soft by , Written on 10/9/2020 9:22:21 AM I ordered these cotton nappies for my 3 month old baby... the material is super soft, very good quality. Size is also good and covers the baby from all sides.. I recommend these nappies.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/24/2020 12:12:00 AM Nice quality product. soft and double layered.
4/5
Good product by , Written on 6/19/2020 9:48:55 AM Very soft though doesn t absorb pee as it has only a thin foam absorb, ideal for use in summer. I liked it.
4/5
Great absorbance & size by , Written on 5/23/2020 8:36:53 PM Size wise this one (Large) is almost same as babyhug large size, plus a little broader. absorbance is grear, doesnt transfer much on to fabric above and almost none to fabric below. however, the material is slightly rough, so taking away one star. I totally recommend this one. my baby is a 3.5 month old ~8kg boy and this one provides full coverage.
5/5
Nappy by , Written on 4/28/2020 12:22:54 AM Comfortable & padded nappy

5/12/2021 5:17:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Soft muslin fabric for new born.must buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2021 3:55:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Soft-cloth-must-have-for-babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/12/2021 4:06:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Extremely Good Quality"

Much better than other cloth nappies available on first cry. Good Soft fabric.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/21/2020 3:14:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy"

I am quite satisfied with the product ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/30/2020 11:06:53 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Okays"

Could have been Softer from inside lining considering its for babies . Have used much better ones from other brands

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/6/2020 10:38:41 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Soft"

I ordered these cotton nappies for my 3 month old baby... the material is super soft, very good quality. Size is also good and covers the baby from all sides.. I recommend these nappies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/19/2020 12:15:21 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

Nice quality product. soft and double layered.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/18/2020 11:44:56 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Very soft though doesn t absorb pee as it has only a thin foam absorb, ideal for use in summer. I liked it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2020 2:23:25 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great Absorbance & Size"

Size wise this one (Large) is almost same as babyhug large size, plus a little broader. absorbance is grear, doesnt transfer much on to fabric above and almost none to fabric below. however, the material is slightly rough, so taking away one star. I totally recommend this one. my baby is a 3.5 month old ~8kg boy and this one provides full coverage.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2020 11:41:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nappy"

Comfortable & padded nappy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit