Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
TNW- The Natural Wash Herbal Beetroot Lip Balm  - 5 gm

TNW- The Natural Wash Herbal Beetroot Lip Balm - 5 gm

130 260 (50% Off)

TNW- The Natural Wash Herbal Beetroot Lip Balm - 5 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
168 ratings and 13 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 13 reviews
TNW- The Natural Wash Herbal Beetroot Lip Balm - 5 gm TNW- The Natural Wash Greatly effective to be used all the seasons as it immediately softens the lips as you apply it.
3.9/5 13
130 In stock
3/5
Lip balm by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM Product is good, but bit costly, good for daily use.
4/5
1st tym purchase frm dis brand by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM Worth everything it claims for. really a nice product n got it on 35% off which is a grt deal.
5/5
Very Nice by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM Its not adding any colour to my lips and thats what I wanted only a smooth and soft feel without any colour.
1/5
Not good by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM I am not liking it.. Quality is not good..
4/5
Organic lip balm by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM The lip balm is great but giving 4 stars as its a beetroot lip balm which should have some natural colour of beetroot on lips.
5/5
Hi ?? by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM Im uding this lip balm from one week my lips r very soft.
3/5
Lip balm by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM When i use this balm it works.
3/5
. by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM Not-so-good-not-so-bad-Smell-is-so-goodbut-atleast-lib-balm-have-some-colourthen-it-will-be-t-best-lip-balm-is-mostly--good-for-pinky-lips-
5/5
Beetroot lip balm by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM Good product. Organic. Hydrates lips for longer durations
5/5
. by , Written on 11/2/2021 4:11:15 PM Good-product-happy-with-it

6/19/2021 4:09:35 PM

1 5 3

"Lip Balm"

Product is good, but bit costly, good for daily use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 4:17:33 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"1st Tym Purchase Frm Dis Brand"

Worth everything it claims for. really a nice product n got it on 35% off which is a grt deal.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 1:11:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

Its not adding any colour to my lips and thats what I wanted only a smooth and soft feel without any colour.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 6:36:39 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Good"

I am not liking it.. Quality is not good..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 12:07:07 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Organic Lip Balm"

The lip balm is great but giving 4 stars as its a beetroot lip balm which should have some natural colour of beetroot on lips.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2021 7:45:41 PM

1 5 5

"Hi ??"

Im uding this lip balm from one week my lips r very soft.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2021 4:07:13 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Lip Balm"

When i use this balm it works.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/6/2021 9:38:57 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"."

Not-so-good-not-so-bad-Smell-is-so-goodbut-atleast-lib-balm-have-some-colourthen-it-will-be-t-best-lip-balm-is-mostly--good-for-pinky-lips-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/7/2021 6:26:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Beetroot Lip Balm"

Good product. Organic. Hydrates lips for longer durations

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/7/2021 2:29:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-product-happy-with-it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit