Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Toyshine Dancing Duck With Music & Flashing 3D Lights Multicolour - 17.7 cm

Toyshine Dancing Duck With Music & Flashing 3D Lights Multicolour - 17.7 cm

699.30 999 (30% Off)

Toyshine Dancing Duck With Music & Flashing 3D Lights Multicolour - 17.7 cm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
208 ratings and 29 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 29 reviews
Toyshine Dancing Duck With Music & Flashing 3D Lights Multicolour - 17.7 cm Toyshine 12 Months to 3 Years, Package dimension 19.6 x 11 x 10.6 cm, Develops child's motor skills and auditory functions, toy duck with real dancing steps
3.9/5 29
699.30 In stock
5/5
Good by , Written on 1/6/2021 9:01:55 PM My kid enjoys a lot while the music is on.
1/5
Enjoyable by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:34 AM Product is very enjoyable nd durable my baby is happy with this product
5/5
Toy by , Written on 7/15/2020 4:03:36 AM Good and attractive but price is high
4/5
OK OK Toy by , Written on 7/15/2020 4:03:19 AM Its Good product but my baby is hesitating by seeing sound of that product. Better if you keep volume button so that we can reduce volume and baby can only watch its dance and light.
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/12/2020 9:10:47 PM My son loved it. he danced along with this duck. so cute.
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 6/8/2020 8:53:18 AM This is my personal favourite. Duck dances in amazing manner with wings, legs moving beautifully. Sound is also average not very soothing but also not very annoying. It worth the price.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 2/18/2020 12:00:53 PM My daughter loves it ..
4/5
Good by , Written on 2/10/2020 10:23:38 AM Very cute duck my baby love it very much she also dance like that duck only
5/5
Dancing Duck by , Written on 6/12/2020 9:10:59 PM Best musical toy for a baby.
3/5
Dancing duck by , Written on 12/12/2019 10:11:38 AM Advantage- dances side vise.winks eyes.colors appears on hands n leg while moving. disadvantage - doesnt rotate, move forward. sound is too loud overall good product

1/5/2021 2:17:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My kid enjoys a lot while the music is on.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/7/2020 2:42:58 PM

1 5 1

"Enjoyable "

Product is very enjoyable nd durable my baby is happy with this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/13/2020 11:47:57 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Toy"

Good and attractive but price is high

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/10/2020 3:07:26 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"OK OK Toy"

Its Good product but my baby is hesitating by seeing sound of that product. Better if you keep volume button so that we can reduce volume and baby can only watch its dance and light.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/9/2020 9:19:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

My son loved it. he danced along with this duck. so cute.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/7/2020 3:02:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

This is my personal favourite. Duck dances in amazing manner with wings, legs moving beautifully. Sound is also average not very soothing but also not very annoying. It worth the price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/17/2020 11:35:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

My daughter loves it ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/5/2020 1:00:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very cute duck my baby love it very much she also dance like that duck only

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/27/2020 3:03:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Dancing Duck"

Best musical toy for a baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/11/2019 4:07:56 PM

1 5 3

"Dancing Duck"

Advantage- dances side vise.winks eyes.colors appears on hands n leg while moving. disadvantage - doesnt rotate, move forward. sound is too loud overall good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit