Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Wild Republic CK White Tiger - Height 30 cm

Wild Republic CK White Tiger - Height 30 cm

799

Wild Republic CK White Tiger - Height 30 cm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
36 ratings and 6 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Wild Republic CK White Tiger - Height 30 cm Wild Republic 12 inches, Lovely cuddly white tiger
4.3/5 6
0 Out of stock
5/5
Best product by , Written on 6/4/2021 11:49:10 AM Too good quality
5/5
Good quality very soft and smooth by , Written on 11/29/2020 9:05:30 PM My baby liked its very soft and smooth
5/5
Satisfied by , Written on 6/15/2020 10:11:35 AM Nice product by wild republic and very very good service by first cry
5/5
Babys favorite by , Written on 7/17/2019 5:16:03 PM She loves it from the first day
5/5
Cute one by , Written on 12/21/2018 10:38:48 AM This become one of the favourite toys of my baby. very cute face and super soft
5/5
Super soft by , Written on 2/5/2018 2:59:42 PM The white little baby tiger is so cute it has blue eyes and I bought it for my baby girl. it is super soft very nice but price is little high has to be somewhere around 400-500 Rs i bought it for 630 Rs.

5/25/2021 12:20:44 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

Too good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/27/2020 5:39:15 PM

1 5 5

"Good Quality Very Soft And Smooth"

My baby liked its very soft and smooth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/14/2020 9:09:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

Nice product by wild republic and very very good service by first cry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/9/2019 11:30:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Babys Favorite"

She loves it from the first day

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/20/2018 5:19:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cute One"

This become one of the favourite toys of my baby. very cute face and super soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/4/2018 11:59:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Soft"

The white little baby tiger is so cute it has blue eyes and I bought it for my baby girl. it is super soft very nice but price is little high has to be somewhere around 400-500 Rs i bought it for 630 Rs.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit