Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Zest 4 Toyz Mobile Phone Toy With Image Projection - (Colors May Vary)

Zest 4 Toyz Mobile Phone Toy With Image Projection - (Colors May Vary)

439.56 999 (56% Off)

Zest 4 Toyz Mobile Phone Toy With Image Projection - (Colors May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.2
109 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Zest 4 Toyz Mobile Phone Toy With Image Projection - (Colors May Vary) Zest 4 Toyz 3 to 8 Years, Product Dimensions 15 x 7 x 5 cm, Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids with Image Projection
3.2/5 8
439.56 In stock
5/5
Nice phone by , Written on 6/7/2021 6:02:00 PM My daughter like the phone very much and projector quality is also good
5/5
Good product to engage kids. by , Written on 12/31/2019 6:10:27 PM At first it requires 3nos of AA batteries. secondly very good product and good projector clarity. But somehow my kid pressed few buttons and the language changes from English to Chinese which is annoying. please help how to change it back. the packet comes with a customer support no. though.
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 8/29/2019 9:51:00 AM Worth every money my baby loves it
5/5
Good product works well. the language was english when it came but my kids pressed some buttons and now i cant change it back. please help . how to change language back to english by , Written on 7/31/2019 12:10:51 PM Good product works well. the language was english when it came but my kids pressed some buttons and now i cant change it back. please help . how to change language back to english
4/5
Product is very nice by , Written on 7/31/2019 12:10:59 PM Reasonable price
4/5
How to change the language from Chinese language to English by , Written on 5/6/2019 9:44:58 AM How to change the language from Chinese language to English
4/5
Good one by , Written on 4/9/2019 5:25:23 PM Bought from shop. good one
1/5
Not good product by , Written on 5/6/2019 9:46:18 AM Projection stopped working on first day

5/28/2021 3:11:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Phone"

My daughter like the phone very much and projector quality is also good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/29/2019 11:12:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product To Engage Kids."

At first it requires 3nos of AA batteries. secondly very good product and good projector clarity. But somehow my kid pressed few buttons and the language changes from English to Chinese which is annoying. please help how to change it back. the packet comes with a customer support no. though.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2019 6:22:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

Worth every money my baby loves it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2019 3:43:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product Works Well. The Language Was English When It Came But My Kids Pressed Some Buttons And Now I Cant Change It Back. Please Help . How To Change Language Back To English"

Good product works well. the language was english when it came but my kids pressed some buttons and now i cant change it back. please help . how to change language back to english

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/10/2019 4:47:01 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Product Is Very Nice"

Reasonable price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/1/2019 12:01:50 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"How To Change The Language From Chinese Language To English"

How to change the language from Chinese language to English

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/9/2019 11:59:44 PM

1 5 4

"Good One"

Bought from shop. good one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/12/2019 10:04:51 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Good Product"

Projection stopped working on first day

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit