Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Zoe Powder Puff With Case - Blue

Zoe Powder Puff With Case - Blue

104.40 145 (28% Off)

Zoe Powder Puff With Case - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
594 ratings and 54 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 54 reviews
Zoe Powder Puff With Case - Blue ZOE 0 to 24 Months, L 30 x B 6.5 x H 8 cm, made of BPA free safe material for babies
4.1/5 54
104.40 In stock
5/5
My review by , Written on 11/24/2021 12:23:50 AM I love all the product from this App ... I truly trust this brand .. I can not believe any other app for my baby..
4/5
Lovely colour by , Written on 10/20/2021 12:22:32 AM Awesome Puff.
5/5
Zoe powder puff by , Written on 10/18/2021 12:22:29 AM Nice product
5/5
Good one by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:39:43 PM Nice product to use
5/5
Good by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:38:14 PM Puff was very soft
5/5
Nice by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:39:37 PM Nice product
4/5
Highly Recommended by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:39:02 PM Very good quality. The puff is soo soft.... as silk. No scratches on babies body.
5/5
Soft by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:39:25 PM Nice product
1/5
Too much cost by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:38:32 PM The case is very poor quality
5/5
Very nice by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:39:19 PM I love it

11/23/2021 4:58:37 PM

1 5 5

"My Review "

I love all the product from this App ... I truly trust this brand .. I can not believe any other app for my baby..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2021 11:01:02 AM

1 5 4

"Lovely Colour"

Awesome Puff.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/17/2021 4:29:20 PM

1 5 5

"Zoe Powder Puff"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/11/2021 12:21:14 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

Nice product to use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/20/2021 1:44:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Puff was very soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/16/2021 7:14:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/16/2021 2:42:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Highly Recommended"

Very good quality. The puff is soo soft.... as silk. No scratches on babies body.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/13/2021 4:25:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/5/2021 10:42:20 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Too Much Cost"

The case is very poor quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/21/2021 10:57:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

I love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit