Same Day & Next Day Delivery
Same Day & Next Day Delivery at FirstCry.com

Place your order within the time frame mentioned on the product page and we will deliver it -

1. Today with
Same Day Delivery: Free & guaranteed
2. Next Day with
Next Day Delivery: Free & guaranteed

* Currently available in Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Delhi/NCR, Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad and 109 more

Find "Same Day Delivery" and "Next Day Delivery" using the below steps -

1. Go to product page

2. Enter pincode and check timelines

3. Get it "Same Day" or "Next Day"

notifiacation-icon_mobile.png
Note: The service is currently available on select pin codes & Product you just need to enter your pin code on the product page to check Next Day Delivery applicability
Frequently Asked Questions
1. How to avail "Same Day"/ "Next Day" on a product?
Currently this service is available for select products and in select cities only. To check whether Same Day/Next Day delivery is applicable in your area, just enter your pin code on the product page and look for delivery options. Just ensure you order within the time frame mentioned on the product page and the product will be delivered to you the Same Day/Next Day.
2. Are there any charges for "Same Day"/ "Next Day" delivery services?
The cost for Same Day Delivery is Rs.99 & the cost for Next Day Delivery is Rs.49. However currently the Same Day delivery & Next Day Delivery service is being offered at no extra cost by FirstCry i.e. @ Rs 0/-
3. When can I expect my "Same Day"/ "Next Day" order to arrive?
Same Day Delivery orders are expected to be delivered the same business day. Next Day Delivery orders are expected to be delivered by the next business day.
4. How to Track "Same Day"/ "Next Day" products after placing the order?
We will send you an email confirming your order with "Same Day"/ "Next Day" delivery timelines. You can also check the products by logging in to your "My Account" section.
5. What happens if the order is placed after the cut-off time?
If the order is placed after the cut off time, you will receive the order next day.
6. Is this a guaranteed service?
This is a beneficial service provided for specific products and for specific locations without any extra charge. We try our best to give our customers the prompt delivery under this scheme. However, there might be delays due to logistic challenges beyond our control. FirstCry.com does not guarantee same day and next day delivery in such circumstances.
7. On which day "Same Day"/ "Next Day" delivery is not applicable?
Delivery time is calculated basis business days i.e. days on which all logistics and supported services are operational. Therefore "Same Day"/ "Next Day" Delivery will be applicable on all days leaving Sundays and Regional/National Holidays.
Following are the list of Regional/National Holidays which are considered as delivery holidays and are excluded from "Same Day"/ "Next Day" Delivery calculation: -
• Friday, 14 January, 2022 - Makarsakranti / Uttarayan/ Pongal
• Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - Republic Day
• Tuesday, 01 March, 2022 - Mahashivaratri
• Friday, 18 March, 2022 - Holi / Rangapanchmi/Yaosang
• Wednesday, 13 April, 2022 - Ugadi/Gudi Padwa/Chetti Chand
• Friday, 15 April, 2022 - Bengali New Year/Rongali Bihu
• Sunday, 01 May, 2022 - Labour Day / May Day
• Tuesday, 03 May, 2022 - Ramzan Eid
• Thursday, 02 June, 2022 - Telangana Day
• Friday, 01 July, 2022 - Ratha Yatra
• Thursday, 11 August, 2022 - Raksha Bandhan
• Monday, 15 August, 2022 - Independence Day
• Friday, 19 August, 2022 - Dahi Handi Krishna Janmashtami
• Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 - Ganesh Chaturthi
• Thursday, 08 September, 2022 - Onam/ Thiruvonam
• Friday, 09 September, 2022 - Ganesh Visarjan
• Sunday, 02 October, 2022 - Gandhi Jayanti
• Monday, 03 October, 2022 - Durga Ashtami
• Tuesday, 04 October, 2022 - Durga Navmi
• Wednesday, 05 October, 2022 - Vijaya Dashmi
• Monday, 24 October, 2022 - Diwali/Naraka Chaturdasi
• Tuesday, 25 October, 2022 - Diwali/Govardhan Puja
• Monday, 31 October, 2022 - Chhath Puja
• Tuesday, 01 November, 2022 - Kannada Rajyotsava / Andrapradesh Foundation Day
• Sunday, 25 December, 2022 - Christmas

About Us Policies Stores Contact Us

© 2010-2022 www.firstcry.com All rights reserved