Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Baby Moments Soft Cleansing Wipes With Flap Cover - 72 Wipes

Chicco Baby Moments Soft Cleansing Wipes With Flap Cover - 72 Wipes

168.39 219 (23% Off)

Chicco Baby Moments Soft Cleansing Wipes With Flap Cover - 72 Wipes Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
2180 ratings and 155 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 155 reviews
Chicco Baby Moments Soft Cleansing Wipes With Flap Cover - 72 Wipes Chicco 0 Months+, Multipurpose wipes made with special ultra soft non-woven fabric
4.3/5 155
168.39 In stock
1/5
Poor Fragrance by , Written on 3/23/2015 10:29:34 AM I never expected Chicco to have such a poor fragrance especially when its meant for babies. It smells like some local perfume and so strong that the whole room gets filled with this smell and stays for long..This is the first time I tried this brand and its a disappointment and I do not feel like trying other baby products from this brand.
4/5
Good wipes by , Written on 11/9/2015 10:47:30 AM Good wipes for baby.have tried other wipes also.but found these to be better than others.
5/5
Better than other ones by , Written on 12/19/2014 1:48:17 PM We used all the standard Wipes available HimalayaJohnsonPampersImported all the wipes lead the lo to rashes specially Johnson Chicco has worked it cleans the area no allergies 55
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/30/2021 12:24:03 AM Smells really good .
5/5
Best wipes by , Written on 11/29/2021 12:24:00 AM Best wipes for infants..
5/5
Great wipee by , Written on 10/23/2021 12:22:38 AM These wipes are really nice. Have been using them for my baby from day one.
4/5
Chicco wipes by , Written on 10/28/2021 6:08:34 PM Best wipes
5/5
Chicco baby wipes by , Written on 8/26/2021 10:39:34 AM Very much smooth n soft wipes ...very usefull
5/5
Baby Wipes by , Written on 10/4/2021 9:46:27 AM Vry gd products chicco, i am happy
5/5
Superb quality by , Written on 7/2/2021 9:22:34 AM Always love the chicco products

3/19/2015 9:36:31 PM

1 5 1

"Poor Fragrance"

I never expected Chicco to have such a poor fragrance especially when its meant for babies. It smells like some local perfume and so strong that the whole room gets filled with this smell and stays for long..This is the first time I tried this brand and its a disappointment and I do not feel like trying other baby products from this brand.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
1

Thank you for your Feedback

11/2/2015 1:20:10 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Wipes"

Good wipes for baby.have tried other wipes also.but found these to be better than others.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/16/2014 3:25:49 PM

1 5 5

"Better Than Other Ones"

We used all the standard Wipes available HimalayaJohnsonPampersImported all the wipes lead the lo to rashes specially Johnson Chicco has worked it cleans the area no allergies 55

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2021 1:58:34 AM

1 5 4

"Good"

Smells really good .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/28/2021 3:53:10 PM

1 5 5

"Best Wipes "

Best wipes for infants..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/22/2021 1:08:24 AM

1 5 5

"Great Wipee"

These wipes are really nice. Have been using them for my baby from day one.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/6/2021 12:08:37 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Chicco Wipes"

Best wipes

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/28/2021 6:59:15 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Chicco Baby Wipes"

Very much smooth n soft wipes ...very usefull

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/19/2021 3:31:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Wipes"

Vry gd products chicco, i am happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/7/2021 7:32:16 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb Quality"

Always love the chicco products

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit