Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Cortina CX Stroller Lima - Green & Grey

Chicco Cortina CX Stroller Lima - Green & Grey

13393.30 19990 (33% Off)

Chicco Cortina CX Stroller Lima - Green & Grey Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
51 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Chicco Cortina CX Stroller Lima - Green & Grey Chicco Suggested Age 0 to 4 Years, 54.5 x 97 x 105 cm, Carry Capacity up to 23 Kg, comfortable seat with 5 point safety harness, storage basket and canopy with window
4.0/5 9
13393.30 In stock
4/5
Have all the features. by , Written on 10/28/2021 5:40:33 PM It has all the features and comfort required. But it could have been more sturdy also, its bulky due to the features it offers. I would recommend if you are looking for a pram that can used for a longer time
5/5
Very nice product by , Written on 7/15/2020 3:46:40 AM Go for it! good space, sturdy, utility basket, convenience features for parent as well like key holder etc.
5/5
Sm@gmail.com by , Written on 7/15/2020 3:46:57 AM Hi the product is good
4/5
Good,smooth but quite heavy by , Written on 7/20/2019 6:01:36 PM Smooth wheels,baby enjoys riding everyday just a bit heavy
5/5
Very good by , Written on 7/20/2019 10:04:58 AM I liked it
5/5
Good 1 by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:53:34 PM After searching a lot i decided to go with dis 1. Happy with purchase and company
4/5
Good Product by , Written on 9/11/2018 3:30:08 PM I bought this for my 2 months old DD. I haven’t used it extensively yet but am impressed with it so far. It’s smooth , sturdy, and has a good design that tries to provide all one needs to have in a baby pram such as strong wheels with locks and suspension, good cushioning, strong build and good design. Weight is okay and it is easy to close and open. Installation is also relatively easy. And there is a big basket to keep stuff within hands reach. The only thing I wish it had was a reversible handle so baby could face us. However given the lack of such models within acceptable budgets I would vouch for this to be a good choice. The hood has a peep window and can be adjusted accordingly to get a good view of the baby.
5/5
Best by , Written on 8/21/2018 10:47:35 AM This is the best stroller anyone can have. Sturdy, shock absorber, easy handling, lighter than other same range products,extremely comfortable, highly durable... Quality is uncompromisingly the best
5/5
Sturdy product by , Written on 7/25/2017 6:22:01 PM Very good product..though a bit expensive but quality speaks for itself

7/1/2021 10:10:15 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Have All The Features."

It has all the features and comfort required. But it could have been more sturdy also, its bulky due to the features it offers. I would recommend if you are looking for a pram that can used for a longer time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/10/2020 9:43:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product"

Go for it! good space, sturdy, utility basket, convenience features for parent as well like key holder etc.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/6/2020 10:52:45 AM

1 5 5

"Sm@gmail.com"

Hi the product is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/14/2019 11:21:17 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good,smooth But Quite Heavy"

Smooth wheels,baby enjoys riding everyday just a bit heavy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/11/2019 4:17:41 PM

1 5 5

"Very Good"

I liked it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/2/2019 4:57:07 PM

1 5 5

"Good 1"

After searching a lot i decided to go with dis 1. Happy with purchase and company

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/10/2018 12:22:33 PM

1 5 4

"Good Product"

I bought this for my 2 months old DD. I haven’t used it extensively yet but am impressed with it so far. It’s smooth , sturdy, and has a good design that tries to provide all one needs to have in a baby pram such as strong wheels with locks and suspension, good cushioning, strong build and good design. Weight is okay and it is easy to close and open. Installation is also relatively easy. And there is a big basket to keep stuff within hands reach. The only thing I wish it had was a reversible handle so baby could face us. However given the lack of such models within acceptable budgets I would vouch for this to be a good choice. The hood has a peep window and can be adjusted accordingly to get a good view of the baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2018 11:28:53 PM

1 5 5

"Best"

This is the best stroller anyone can have. Sturdy, shock absorber, easy handling, lighter than other same range products,extremely comfortable, highly durable... Quality is uncompromisingly the best

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/23/2017 11:12:38 AM

1 5 5

"Sturdy Product"

Very good product..though a bit expensive but quality speaks for itself

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit