Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Cocomo Hair Oil Bottle - 300 ml

Cocomo Hair Oil Bottle - 300 ml

468.33 550 (15% Off)

Cocomo Hair Oil Bottle - 300 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
29 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Cocomo Hair Oil Bottle - 300 ml Cocomo 4 to 12 Years, L 5 x B 5 x H 17 cm, a magical blend of 12 natural oils for little one's delicate tresses
4.3/5 9
468.33 In stock
1/5
Awesome by , Written on 2/3/2022 12:26:28 AM Using it for the first time I was sceptical but the aroma and the smoothness and the fragrance made me confident about my choice for my kiddo In total awe of this product
5/5
Best Oil by , Written on 1/23/2022 3:45:00 AM This is one of the best hair oil for the baby It smells so nice such a great fragrance In love with this product Strongly recommended
1/5
Lovd it for my daughters hair by , Written on 1/8/2022 1:55:00 AM Its a complete blend of coconut, avocado, jojoba, okive oil wihich ia really necessary to have bful lustrous haira for kid. It deeply nourishes & result in healthy hairs
5/5
Nice hair oil for kids ! by , Written on 12/31/2021 12:25:24 AM Cocomo oil is exceptional. Have bought this many times. After a long search, we have finally settled on Cocomo products. Super healthy for children and the children themselves love it!!! Highly recommended!
5/5
Excellent oil for kids by , Written on 12/30/2021 3:38:00 AM This oil fragrance is amazing and hair also very shiny and smooth i loved all cocomo product thanks for amazing products
5/5
Smoothens and softens hair by , Written on 1/3/2021 3:00:55 PM Loved the fragrance of oil. Tried for over 2 weeks now and leaves babys hair soft and smooth. gives shiny texture. great product
5/5
Best natural Hail Oil for kids.. by , Written on 12/29/2020 8:29:13 AM The natural ingredients mixed oil is really very nice by stickiyness, fragrance, and worth to apply on my doughters hair...
5/5
Best hair oil by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:52:27 AM My son loves this oil , it smells so good blend of 12 beneficial oils like coconut , almond, olive, Arran, jojoba, tea tree oil . It’s 100 natural no mineral & no chemical really good for kids ??
1/5
Hair care product by , Written on 12/22/2020 12:33:35 AM I am using this wonderful product since a week and satisfied with the overall result. The hair be ame super soft and shiny. This magical oil is the blend of 12 oil that nourishes the Hair and makes the scalp more healthier. B. Almond, Argan and rosemary oil increases the growth. C. Coconutand olive oil for smoothness and Neem and Tea tree in it has antimicrobial properties.Must recommended hair care product for kids.

2/2/2022 5:21:03 PM

1 5 1

"Awesome"

Using it for the first time I was sceptical but the aroma and the smoothness and the fragrance made me confident about my choice for my kiddo In total awe of this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/22/2022 1:21:04 PM

1 5 5

"Best Oil"

This is one of the best hair oil for the baby It smells so nice such a great fragrance In love with this product Strongly recommended

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/7/2022 12:23:11 PM

1 5 1

"Lovd It For My Daughters Hair"

Its a complete blend of coconut, avocado, jojoba, okive oil wihich ia really necessary to have bful lustrous haira for kid. It deeply nourishes & result in healthy hairs

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2021 1:22:55 AM

1 5 5

"Nice Hair Oil For Kids !"

Cocomo oil is exceptional. Have bought this many times. After a long search, we have finally settled on Cocomo products. Super healthy for children and the children themselves love it!!! Highly recommended!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/29/2021 11:37:28 AM

1 5 5

"Excellent Oil For Kids "

This oil fragrance is amazing and hair also very shiny and smooth i loved all cocomo product thanks for amazing products

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2020 2:00:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Smoothens And Softens Hair"

Loved the fragrance of oil. Tried for over 2 weeks now and leaves babys hair soft and smooth. gives shiny texture. great product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/23/2020 3:48:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Natural Hail Oil For Kids.."

The natural ingredients mixed oil is really very nice by stickiyness, fragrance, and worth to apply on my doughters hair...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/23/2020 11:15:50 AM

1 5 5

"Best Hair Oil "

My son loves this oil , it smells so good blend of 12 beneficial oils like coconut , almond, olive, Arran, jojoba, tea tree oil . It’s 100 natural no mineral & no chemical really good for kids ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2020 6:02:25 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Hair Care Product"

I am using this wonderful product since a week and satisfied with the overall result. The hair be ame super soft and shiny. This magical oil is the blend of 12 oil that nourishes the Hair and makes the scalp more healthier. B. Almond, Argan and rosemary oil increases the growth. C. Coconutand olive oil for smoothness and Neem and Tea tree in it has antimicrobial properties.Must recommended hair care product for kids.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit