Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
0 ratings and reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews

2/10/2020 9:09:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"??"

Nice product ?? any little issue in skin it will clear

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2020 12:09:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice soap and it Improved my baby skin tone.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/1/2020 11:53:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Soap For Baby."

Thankyou Firstcry for best baby products .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/15/2019 8:37:07 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good For Baby Skin"

My baby is 3 month old... I am using this soap for 2 month but i didnt get any improvement on skin tone

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/18/2019 9:00:04 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice product, recommended everyone to use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/21/2019 5:19:34 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent"

This soap works very well in babys body and improves skintone

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/21/2019 11:17:02 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/18/2019 1:55:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Soap"

The soap is really gud.. makes the skin smooth.. but the only thing we need to be careful while bathing your child is to make sure it doesnt get into their eyes.. coz it causes burning sensation .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/10/2019 12:06:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/2/2019 12:24:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Soap For My Baby Skin"

It improved my baby skin tone and make it smooth..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit