Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
goDiscover Interactive Early Learning Smart Book - Set of 9

goDiscover Interactive Early Learning Smart Book - Set of 9

3679.08 3999 (8% Off)

goDiscover Interactive Early Learning Smart Book - Set of 9 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
56 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews
goDiscover Interactive Early Learning Smart Book - Set of 9 goDiscover 2 Years+, package dimensions 33.5 X 6.5 X 23.5 cm, SmartBook motivates the child to stay away from screen and befriend books with the help of its interactive technology.
5.0/5 11
3679.08 In stock
5/5
Useful by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:22:17 AM Good product
5/5
Good and useful product for kids by , Written on 8/3/2021 9:31:16 AM We are very pleased with the purchase and would recommend this product for sure.
5/5
Best gift to ur kid by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:18:25 AM Its really the best gift for toddler. Easily learning, comes with a smart pen, it boosts kid to repeat words. Best for gifting purpose too. My daughter started taking interest in books coz it. Much recommended
5/5
Excellent product. by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:18:47 AM Interactive and learning base product. kids have a great time playing and learning
5/5
Best product by , Written on 7/13/2021 9:57:34 AM My son enjoys this set of books a lot. He learned poems from it . And he’s still using it even after more than 6 months. It is worth the buy
5/5
Excellent product for new gen kids. by , Written on 7/13/2021 9:58:13 AM A very much needed investment for my kid. He is very interactive with the book. Very effective and easy learning process for todays kids. The contents and packaging are very professional. Looking forward to get next package
5/5
Too good by , Written on 7/13/2021 9:58:02 AM The product is too good,my baby liked it very much
5/5
Awesome! by , Written on 7/13/2021 9:41:34 AM Good product. quite educational!
5/5
Amazing product for my toddler by , Written on 7/13/2021 9:58:23 AM I got this book set when my daughter was 1.5 yr old. She loved the colourful books and interactive pen which comes along from day one. Infact she have played and learned with the set so much that now she remembers all the books by heart! Thanks for the great book set Go discover!!
4/5
. by , Written on 5/21/2021 12:07:18 AM My-baby-liked-it-she-started-to-playing-and-enjoying-learning-its-really-good-for-3yr-baby

6/18/2021 12:48:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Useful"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/14/2021 6:33:24 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good And Useful Product For Kids"

We are very pleased with the purchase and would recommend this product for sure.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 3:38:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Gift To Ur Kid"

Its really the best gift for toddler. Easily learning, comes with a smart pen, it boosts kid to repeat words. Best for gifting purpose too. My daughter started taking interest in books coz it. Much recommended

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 3:23:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product."

Interactive and learning base product. kids have a great time playing and learning

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 6:11:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

My son enjoys this set of books a lot. He learned poems from it . And he’s still using it even after more than 6 months. It is worth the buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 5:05:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product For New Gen Kids."

A very much needed investment for my kid. He is very interactive with the book. Very effective and easy learning process for todays kids. The contents and packaging are very professional. Looking forward to get next package

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 3:08:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Too Good"

The product is too good,my baby liked it very much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 3:08:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome!"

Good product. quite educational!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 3:33:41 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Product For My Toddler"

I got this book set when my daughter was 1.5 yr old. She loved the colourful books and interactive pen which comes along from day one. Infact she have played and learned with the set so much that now she remembers all the books by heart! Thanks for the great book set Go discover!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/13/2021 3:19:09 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

My-baby-liked-it-she-started-to-playing-and-enjoying-learning-its-really-good-for-3yr-baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit