Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
5/5
Healing Mask by , Written on 5/6/2021 6:50:50 PM It s a healing Mask with the goodness of turmeric and other natural ingredients. It keeps my skin healthy and also heals acne.
5/5
Superb mask for troubled skin by , Written on 4/22/2021 6:20:38 PM I have hyperpgimentation and pimple spots and pores too and trust me when i say this, one mask is solution for all of this.. it doesnt do magic over night but it did make a difference in 4-5 applications. the tumeric and gotu kola in it helps in de tanning the skin and also helps in anti aging. the packaging is cute and application is smooth.
5/5
. by , Written on 4/11/2021 10:45:22 PM Bought-this-because-I-was-super-impressed-with-the-ingredients-list-This-one-says-its-a-skinlighting-face-wash-which-I-felt-so-disappointed-about-at-first-but-then-I-realised-it-makes-your-skin-lighter-by-removing-tan-from-your-face-I-am-really-very-impressed-with-the-effects-It-leaves-my-skin-squeaky-clean-and-makes-it-brighter-I-really-love-the-fragrance-of-this-face-wash-
5/5
. by , Written on 4/11/2021 10:43:56 PM Mother-Sparsh-Turmeric-Healing-face-wash-is-the-best-for-my-skin-I-have-tried-many-faces-washes-but-its-healing-properties-and-all-natural-ingredients-and-gives-my-face-natural-glow-and-keeps-me-feeling-fresh-for-long-time
5/5
Amazing healing mask by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:41 AM The-texture-is-amazing-I-really-like-the-scent-This-mask-provides-a-very-fresh-glow-to-face--It-is-really-good-mask-for-brightening-the-skinIm-into-chemical-less-products-and-this-is-best-for-those-who-feels-the-same-A-major-part-of-my-skin-regime
5/5
Worked for my wife by , Written on 4/4/2021 10:59:17 PM My wife has recently got acne issues that has led to many scars. After using Turmeric Healing Mask, her skin has become softer and cleaner. The scars have started to fade away as well.
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:38 AM Turmeric Healing Mask of Mother Sparsh is one of my favorite purchase. It is very effective mask and relaxing also as it includes all the amazing substance. It helps your skin glowing and moisturize. It also help in reducing acne and any type of scars. It s make target is on pores and calm your skin. It makes your face clear and acne free.
5/5
Best-Healing-mask by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:36 AM IamamothersoIalwaysworriedaboutmyskinThisisoneofmyfavoritemasksAfterusingitIfeelrelaxingalsoitisveryeffectiveforskinglowingreducingscarealsocleanthefacedeeplyItalsohelpstoreduceblemishes
5/5
. by , Written on 4/3/2021 10:33:34 PM My-skin-is-very-oily-and-I-travel-a-lot-in-dust-and-sunlight-which-causes-damaged-skin-I-used-to-apply-besan-and-haldi-uptan-for-recovery-of-skin-but-my-friend-suggested-this-cream-as-shes-using-the-same-Using-it-since-a-month-and-I-can-see-the-results-I-apply-it-during-night-and-I-can-feel-the-difference-Id-surely-recommend-this-awesome-compound-to-people-who-are-more-concerned-about-their-skin
5/5
Turmeric Mask by , Written on 4/3/2021 12:30:33 PM Traditionally we are using turmeric as it is our family medicine. In the modern ways this cream is very useful while my travel and other occasions. it contains pure turmeric face mask and giving very cooling effect. completely removing the strains and giving very attractive face in the natural way superb

4/27/2021 9:56:52 PM

1 5 5

"Healing Mask"

It s a healing Mask with the goodness of turmeric and other natural ingredients. It keeps my skin healthy and also heals acne.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/19/2021 10:30:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb Mask For Troubled Skin"

I have hyperpgimentation and pimple spots and pores too and trust me when i say this, one mask is solution for all of this.. it doesnt do magic over night but it did make a difference in 4-5 applications. the tumeric and gotu kola in it helps in de tanning the skin and also helps in anti aging. the packaging is cute and application is smooth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/6/2021 4:53:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Bought-this-because-I-was-super-impressed-with-the-ingredients-list-This-one-says-its-a-skinlighting-face-wash-which-I-felt-so-disappointed-about-at-first-but-then-I-realised-it-makes-your-skin-lighter-by-removing-tan-from-your-face-I-am-really-very-impressed-with-the-effects-It-leaves-my-skin-squeaky-clean-and-makes-it-brighter-I-really-love-the-fragrance-of-this-face-wash-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/6/2021 12:30:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Mother-Sparsh-Turmeric-Healing-face-wash-is-the-best-for-my-skin-I-have-tried-many-faces-washes-but-its-healing-properties-and-all-natural-ingredients-and-gives-my-face-natural-glow-and-keeps-me-feeling-fresh-for-long-time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/4/2021 1:31:11 AM

1 5 5

"Amazing Healing Mask"

The-texture-is-amazing-I-really-like-the-scent-This-mask-provides-a-very-fresh-glow-to-face--It-is-really-good-mask-for-brightening-the-skinIm-into-chemical-less-products-and-this-is-best-for-those-who-feels-the-same-A-major-part-of-my-skin-regime

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 1:03:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worked For My Wife"

My wife has recently got acne issues that has led to many scars. After using Turmeric Healing Mask, her skin has become softer and cleaner. The scars have started to fade away as well.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 10:43:35 AM

1 5 5

"Amazing"

Turmeric Healing Mask of Mother Sparsh is one of my favorite purchase. It is very effective mask and relaxing also as it includes all the amazing substance. It helps your skin glowing and moisturize. It also help in reducing acne and any type of scars. It s make target is on pores and calm your skin. It makes your face clear and acne free.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 1:05:23 AM

1 5 5

"Best-Healing-mask"

IamamothersoIalwaysworriedaboutmyskinThisisoneofmyfavoritemasksAfterusingitIfeelrelaxingalsoitisveryeffectiveforskinglowingreducingscarealsocleanthefacedeeplyItalsohelpstoreduceblemishes

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 10:17:10 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

My-skin-is-very-oily-and-I-travel-a-lot-in-dust-and-sunlight-which-causes-damaged-skin-I-used-to-apply-besan-and-haldi-uptan-for-recovery-of-skin-but-my-friend-suggested-this-cream-as-shes-using-the-same-Using-it-since-a-month-and-I-can-see-the-results-I-apply-it-during-night-and-I-can-feel-the-difference-Id-surely-recommend-this-awesome-compound-to-people-who-are-more-concerned-about-their-skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2021 11:41:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Turmeric Mask"

Traditionally we are using turmeric as it is our family medicine. In the modern ways this cream is very useful while my travel and other occasions. it contains pure turmeric face mask and giving very cooling effect. completely removing the strains and giving very attractive face in the natural way superb

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit