Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pampers Premium Care Pants, Large size baby diapers (LG), 88 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Large size baby diapers (LG), 88 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

1433.31 2199 (35% Off)

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Large size baby diapers (LG), 88 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
47668 ratings and 898 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 898 reviews

1/13/2021 2:36:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Products"

Quick delivery of product and service.. loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2021 1:56:06 PM

1 5 4

"Cute Soft Toy"

It’s soft and cuddly. Looks plush. My 11 months old loves it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2021 8:32:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Pants In The Market"

I must say it is the best and softest pants in the market. Good water absorption power. premium feel and no harm to skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/12/2021 9:57:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect!"

Great buy and best offers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/12/2021 8:50:08 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Worst Product"

From first day of use, rashes started in my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2021 10:35:56 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Quality"

I ordered the product and its really nice but not happy with the information. I ordered this diaper when 35% cashback offer of applicable but not get my cashback yet and even there is no option available in app where i can check or ask for my cashback. really disappointed by this kind of promotion although the pampers are my really favorite one. Love to give 5 star to pampers but 1 star to promotions of first cry ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2021 4:06:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product of pamers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2021 1:23:09 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Diaper With An Indicator ??"

The only diaper with indicator line in it ?? and super soft and comfy but it can be leak if overloaded... so you need to check line for the safe side ... Go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/8/2021 1:19:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Pampers Premium Xl"

Best product ever

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/8/2021 12:10:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"RT"

Best quality at good price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit