Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pigeon Plastic Feeding Bottle With Medium Flow Teat Yellow - 240 ml

Pigeon Plastic Feeding Bottle With Medium Flow Teat Yellow - 240 ml

495

Pigeon Plastic Feeding Bottle With Medium Flow Teat Yellow - 240 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
205 ratings and 34 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 34 reviews
Pigeon Plastic Feeding Bottle With Medium Flow Teat Yellow - 240 ml Pigeon 3 Months+, No. of holes in teat 1, BPA Free sturdy and durable, anti-colic wide neck feeding bottle
4.4/5 34
0 In stock
5/5
Best quality by , Written on 10/4/2021 10:26:29 AM The material of product is very suitable for children
5/5
Best for stubborn baby who stops taking bottle.. by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:53 AM This bottle proved to be a life saver for me as i never thought my baby will ever take a bottle.. She started rejecting bottle at 2 n half months philips avent one even though she was taking it from birth.. Then i switched to this pigeon one.. she took 3-4 days max to accept it..
5/5
Highly recommended for breastfed babies by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:00 AM I especially came here to write a review to help someone who is struggling to transition their breastfed baby to bottle. The Peristaltic PLUS teat of this bottle works like a charm and my 7 month old breastfed baby accepted it in first attempt.
5/5
.... by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:39 AM It s a very good product
5/5
Pigeon bottle by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:46:44 AM It is very comfortable for my baby
5/5
3+mths feeding bottle by , Written on 3/9/2020 9:59:55 AM Im much much much satisfied with this product... I have tired almost 2 bottles from her 3rd month for a mth.. but she will just play with the tongue and she wont drink.. .. but for pigeon my baby took just a week to accept and she is drinking nicely....definitely a good and super product...
5/5
Pigeon feeding bottle by , Written on 4/14/2020 9:06:24 PM Its quality is excellent
5/5
Great by , Written on 5/31/2019 9:26:55 AM Good product
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 12/20/2018 9:34:13 AM Wow!! My girl loves the bottle.. She is 4 months
5/5
Highly recommended by , Written on 11/20/2018 10:56:38 AM Excellent product. After trying 2 different feeding bottles, this was the bottle my baby accepted at 1st attempt. I highly recommend this product.

6/19/2021 9:29:52 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Quality"

The material of product is very suitable for children

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2020 3:16:22 PM

1 5 5

"Best For Stubborn Baby Who Stops Taking Bottle.."

This bottle proved to be a life saver for me as i never thought my baby will ever take a bottle.. She started rejecting bottle at 2 n half months philips avent one even though she was taking it from birth.. Then i switched to this pigeon one.. she took 3-4 days max to accept it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/23/2020 6:35:23 PM

1 5 5

"Highly Recommended For Breastfed Babies"

I especially came here to write a review to help someone who is struggling to transition their breastfed baby to bottle. The Peristaltic PLUS teat of this bottle works like a charm and my 7 month old breastfed baby accepted it in first attempt.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/15/2020 1:40:34 PM

1 5 5

".... "

It s a very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/17/2020 6:40:20 PM

1 5 5

"Pigeon Bottle"

It is very comfortable for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2020 2:42:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"3+mths Feeding Bottle"

Im much much much satisfied with this product... I have tired almost 2 bottles from her 3rd month for a mth.. but she will just play with the tongue and she wont drink.. .. but for pigeon my baby took just a week to accept and she is drinking nicely....definitely a good and super product...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2020 10:48:42 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Pigeon Feeding Bottle"

Its quality is excellent

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2019 8:16:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2018 10:26:04 AM

1 5 5

"Must Buy"

Wow!! My girl loves the bottle.. She is 4 months

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/19/2018 2:45:18 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Highly Recommended"

Excellent product. After trying 2 different feeding bottles, this was the bottle my baby accepted at 1st attempt. I highly recommend this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit