Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
SYGA Foldable Bath Tub With Cushion & Inbuilt Thermometer - Pink

SYGA Foldable Bath Tub With Cushion & Inbuilt Thermometer - Pink

2437.75 3500 (30% Off)

SYGA Foldable Bath Tub With Cushion & Inbuilt Thermometer - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
151 ratings and 14 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 14 reviews
SYGA Foldable Bath Tub With Cushion & Inbuilt Thermometer - Pink SYGA 0 to 3 Years, L 80 x B 50 x H 20 cm, safe and non toxic bath tub with drain plug
3.6/5 14
2437.75 In stock
5/5
Best by , Written on 8/15/2021 11:00:01 PM One the the best purchases.
5/5
PRODUCT QUALITY IS VERY GOOD by , Written on 6/23/2021 8:34:27 PM I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT QUALITY
5/5
Best one by , Written on 6/1/2021 6:21:47 PM My baby loved the tub,and above all I was able to bathe my baby myself alone
5/5
Best product by , Written on 5/11/2021 6:12:48 PM My kid is 7 months old and he enjoys taking bath in it. One extra star for cushion which floots and quick dry. I must say go for it mommies.
5/5
Rai by , Written on 4/23/2021 4:30:30 PM Nice product
5/5
Best ever by , Written on 4/9/2021 2:39:42 PM I have spent a lot on everything for my baby. and for bath tubs, this has been the best..easy to keep, easy to use..comfortable for my 9 months old. i have been using it for 7 months now.. quality is still intact. Go for it
4/5
A good buy by , Written on 4/3/2021 1:07:55 PM This product is a must buy if you have to bathe the baby all by yourself. Good things about this is that the baby lies down very comfortably on the cushion/sling, this tub is light in weight and occupies very less space. The only drawback I felt was the water drain outlet which is the same level as the bathroom floor and hence, drains the water very slowly. You ll have to tilt the tub a bit in order to drain the water completely. That s the only reason I m rating this product 4/5.
3/5
. by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:29:05 PM This-is-not-returnable-Which-was-not-metniobed-clearly-while-buying
5/5
Best Buy by , Written on 3/6/2021 1:08:57 AM Best Buy..worth every penny..so easy to bath my 3 month old that too alone.
5/5
by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:00 AM My-baby-loves-it-she-enjoys-bath-time

6/16/2021 8:29:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

One the the best purchases.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 1:04:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"PRODUCT QUALITY IS VERY GOOD"

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT QUALITY

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2021 7:30:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best One"

My baby loved the tub,and above all I was able to bathe my baby myself alone

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/2/2021 9:51:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

My kid is 7 months old and he enjoys taking bath in it. One extra star for cushion which floots and quick dry. I must say go for it mommies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/21/2021 6:00:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Rai"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/7/2021 4:01:25 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Ever"

I have spent a lot on everything for my baby. and for bath tubs, this has been the best..easy to keep, easy to use..comfortable for my 9 months old. i have been using it for 7 months now.. quality is still intact. Go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2021 1:45:17 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"A Good Buy"

This product is a must buy if you have to bathe the baby all by yourself. Good things about this is that the baby lies down very comfortably on the cushion/sling, this tub is light in weight and occupies very less space. The only drawback I felt was the water drain outlet which is the same level as the bathroom floor and hence, drains the water very slowly. You ll have to tilt the tub a bit in order to drain the water completely. That s the only reason I m rating this product 4/5.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2021 2:38:05 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"."

This-is-not-returnable-Which-was-not-metniobed-clearly-while-buying

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/2/2021 4:37:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Buy"

Best Buy..worth every penny..so easy to bath my 3 month old that too alone.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2021 1:18:54 AM

1 5 5

""

My-baby-loves-it-she-enjoys-bath-time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit